top of page

2016 Dates & Availability

Hello!

Thank you for visiting my site, I have been incredibly busy over the past few months but am finally getting back into shooting! I have very limited availability but below outlines upcomming dates and travel plans:

January

  • Unavailable

February

  • Wednesday 3rd: Available for bookings

  • Saturday 6th: Available for bookings

  • Sunday 7th: Available for bookings

  • Wednesday 10th: Available for bookings

  • Saturday 13th: Available for bookings

  • Wednesday 17th: Available for bookings

  • 21st - 27th: Florence (Unavailable)

March

  • Wednesdays & weekends: Available for bookings

  • Wednesday 23rd: (Booked - unavailable)

For more details or to book a shoot with me please contact me via my bookings page

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page