top of page

Looking for a Model & Studio (End of Feb/March 2016)


I'm looking for both a studio & a model for a shoot at the end of Feb/early March.

It is for a college project I'm starting so I have a very limited budget and am looking for a TF model where possible (if you also happen to be a photographer I'd be happy to shoot with you in return for your time! - model portfolio can be seen here).

The concept is soft, sensual female forms (ideally working up to nude - I would like to do some implied erotica if possible but nothing above nude as these will possibly be for paintings/artwork done during college time). I'd also like to cover lingerie and some "fashion" (think evening gown, cocktail dress, corsetry, stockings, suspenders - all very classy/couture and sultry) - email me for more details if you would like to be involved or know someone that might be! (or a suitable studio!)

Ideal dates (dependant on finding a suitable studio) will be 28th Feb, 2nd March, 9th March

For more of my photography work please see my galleries or client albums


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page