top of page

Woodland photoshoot with Rowan Claire

I worked with Rowan on a 'safe-for-work' fetish styled shoot recently. Rowan had only done one photoshoot previous to this and I think she did really well in front of the camera. The light was really bright on the day of the shoot so I struggled with balancing the contrast, however learning from previous experiences, I remembered a reflector this time which definitely helped!

Out of all the images I took on the day, I think I like the portraits the most. I find the tighter crop and shallow depth of field more interesting, especially in the first black and white image.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page